Contact Us

Account Management

Our Account Managers are all experienced valve professionals and are available 24/7 to assist with all your valve needs. Call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.


Houston
Michael Bailey
Vice President Sales & Account Manager
713-204-4326
mbailey@gwvalve.com
Doug Hall
Account Manager
281-455-0389
dhall@gwvalve.com
Brenten Dietrich
Account Manager
832-799-4460
bdietrich@gwvalve.com
Brian Carlton
Account Manager
832-727-3751
bcarlton@gwvalve.com
Kristin Moorman
Account Manager
832-414-2302
kmoorman@gwvalve.com
Rocky Walker
Account Manager
409-682-1745
rocky@gwvalve.com
Nederland
Billy Willson
General Manager
409-729-8883
409-718-8141
409-729-8884
bwillson@gwvalve.com
Danny Dillon
Account Manager - Golden Triangle
832-707-0482
ddillon@gwvalve.com
Odessa
Tony Tavarez
Account Manager
432-634-3331
ttavarez@gwvalve.com
Kemah
Kim Dunn
Account Manager
903-569-6645
903-569-4283
866-580-5898
kdunn@gwvalve.com
SRV Division
John Forbert
Account Manager
713-855-0811
jforbert@gwvalve.com
Rhonda Irwin
Account Manager
281-832-0791
rirwin@gwvalve.com