Contact Us

Management

Corporate
Jim Reilly
President & Chief Executive Officer
713-545-8085
jreilly@gwvalve.com
Jim Hazlewood
Chief Financial Officer
713-203-8482
jimh@gwvalve.com
Mike Kouloumoundras
Vice President, Operations
832-752-8622
mikek@gwvalve.com
Michael Bailey
Vice President Sales & Account Manager
713-204-4326
mbailey@gwvalve.com
Joe Munoz
Manager, Pipeline Division
281-732-3677
jmunoz@gwvalve.com
Paras Gupta
Manager, Corporate Quality
346-262-6014
pgupta@gwvalve.com
Kristal Serritiello
Manager, Business Processes & Systems
832-627-9910
kserritiello@gwvalve.com
Kurt Graber
Manager, Business Solutions
713-299-1098
kgraber@gwvalve.com
Nederland
Billy Willson
General Manager
409-718-8141
bwillson@gwvalve.com
Odessa
Sergio Cervantes
General Manager
432-634-0416
scervantes@gwvalve.com
Kemah
John Grady
General Manager
832-919-1332
jgrady@gwvalve.com
SRV Division
Kevin Bubien
General Manager
713-824-8896
kbubien@gwvalve.com
Steven Bubien
Branch Manager - Texas City
713-824-9862
steveb@gwvalve.com
Jeremy Mitchell
Product Line Manager - Pasadena
281-723-6471
jmitchell@gwvalve.com